027c6d3d0f · notes: 2026-10-09 · Updated 2026-10-09 19:34:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?