ad8a192059 · catalog: access 0.0.2 (fix self-closing tags in admin UI) · Updated 2026-08-07 20:54:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?