b1c37161dd · docs(spec): sync identity-model section with shipped nsecbunkerd state · Updated 2026-06-27 22:42:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?