e77f431d47 · fix: resuming an auto-paused contract no longer discards the backlog · Updated 2026-08-31 21:02:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?