98bec9b4b2 · chore(release): v0.1.8 · Updated 2026-10-10 20:31:17 +00:00
Deleted by padreug 2026-10-10 20:30:36 +00:00
Deleted by padreug 2026-10-10 19:55:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?