67ca9cbb76 · chore(release): bump to 0.1.17 · Updated 2026-10-06 00:03:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?