2b91aeae92 · docs(checkpoint): cron hygiene run — lockfile refresh @ 41d4a60, pairing problem still closed · Updated 2026-10-02 01:08:42 +00:00
41d4a60
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?