2e4005d24d · Checkpoint: project folder renamed to Nostr_Keynctr · Updated 2026-08-23 17:46:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?