acd95a0891 · Security fixes + project files: Session fixation, SameSite cookies, audit log redaction, backup integrity, Docker hardening, error sanitization, rate limiting + pre-existing test and UI fixes · Updated 2026-09-04 05:02:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?